"It´s not me being tall, it´s you, you´re small, I like that"



Hörde namnet på detta band i förbifarten på radio...
Jag visste att jag en gång i tiden diggat dem men kom inte på vad de gjort...
Hem, ladda ner och Javisst, det var dem. Jag hade deras skiva and i absolutley loved it.
Denna låt kan jag tycka är sjuukt skojj...
då jag med mina ynka 1.54 cm är...

Shorty.




oh god how fun to be the one, I'm so sad to say,
 you're nice and all, but you're too tall, I have to go now

It always happens to me, always always,
 they feel attracted to me, shorty always always always,
they say

if you go, I go with you, if you stay, I'll wait
 if you don't know, I consider this a date

I stayed and she waited for me, no chance to get away
I tried to think, another drink, might help me

It always happens to me, always always
 they feel attracted to me, shorty always always always,
they say

if you go, I go with you if you stay, I'll wait
if you don't know, I consider this a date

Stuck in the bar, I couldn't get far, she was still there smiling
 "it's not me being tall, it's you, you're small, I like that"

It always happens to me, always always
they feel attracted to me, shorty always always always, they say

if you go, I go with you if you stay, I'll wait
if you don't know, I consider this a date




Kommentarer
Postat av: Little darling

gulligto vara kort.. är också kort :D


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback