Running Away


Detta är något av magi... helt frukansvärt obeskrivligt...




Don´t lie and say that it´s OK.
It´s allright if, theres nothing more to say.
So I´m running away.
I´m leaving this place
Yeah, I´m running away
I´m runing away

Don´t tell me, I´m the one to blame.
It´s too late for you to make me stay.
So I´m running away.
I´m leaving this place.
Yeah I´m running away
I´m running away.

And faster than you can follow me from this lonley place.
And farther than you can find me, I´m leaving
Yeah, I´m leaving today
And I, I´ll never let you find me
I´m leaving you behind with the past
No, I won´t look back
And I don´t want to hear your reasons
Don´t want to hear you tell me why I should stay.

And try, and try to understand me
And try to understand what I say, when I say I can´t stay
I, I´m moving on from this place
I´m leaving and I won´t quit running away

I´m running away
I´m leaving this place
Yeah, I´m running away
I´m running away....






Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback